F-2-4-+0 \$ P.S.C. Ky. No. Cancels P.S.C. Ky. No. POWELL'S VALLEY WATER DISTRICT OF CLAY CITY, KENTUCKY (POWELL COUNTY) Rates, Rules and Regulations for Furnishing WATER AT POWELL'S VALLEY WATER DISTRICT Filed with PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF KENTUCKY November 1 82 ISSUED. MAS 2.2. 19.83 EFFECTIVE 19..... PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF KENTUCKY aterfistut ISSUED BY CUER EFFECTIVE (Name of Vtility) APR 1 1 1983 BY K.Sng PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011, ar BY:

Form	for	filing	Rate	Schedules
------	-----	--------	------	-----------

Powell's Valley Water District Name of Issuing Corporation

For Clay City, Powell's Valley Community, Town or City
Community, Town or City
P.S.C. NO.
1 Revised SHEET NO. 1
CANCELLING P.S.C. NO.
Original SHEET NO.

	RATE PER UNIT
Connection Fee	\$250.00
First 2000 Gallons \$10.15 Minimum Next 2000 " @ 4.00 per 1,000 Gal. Next 2000 " @ 2.75 per 1,000 " Over 6000 " @ 2.00 per 1,000 "	
Re-Connection of previously installed meter	\$10.00
Deposit required for customer credit (6% Interest paid on Deposit)	2/12 of es bill
Penalty for unpaid bills after 10th (10% of bill)	
All bills due 10th of month. If not paid by the 20th of each month, service will be discontinued after (48hours) written notice.	(
PUBLIC SERVICE CO OF KENTUC	(Y
SEP 2 8 19	1999 (Mar 1997)
PURSUANT TO 807 SECTION 9 BY:	KAR 5:011,
DATE OF ISSUE MAR 22, 19 83 DATE EFFECTIVE Sept. 2 ISSUED BY Simple Promett TITLE Communication Name of Officer Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of in Case No. 8578 dated 9-28-82	Kentucky

	FOR Clay City, Powell's Valley
	P.S.C. Ky. No
	12t Revised Sheet No. 2
Powell's Valley Water District	Cancelling P.S.C. Ky. No.
	OrigiNAl Sheet No. 2
RULES	AND REGULATIONS

The following rules and regulations are subject to change by the Water District Commissioners at any time subject to approval by the Public Service Commission.

- 1. <u>Returned Checks</u>. A \$5 service charge will be charged to each customer for each returned check.
- 2. <u>Meter Test Request</u>. Upon request a customer may have his meter tested and adjustments will be made to the bill where the meter is found to be wrong. If such test shows the meter to be in working order a \$25 charge shall be made.
- 3. A charge of \$5 shall be made any time the meter reader has to go out to collect a bill.
- 4. If the meter is removed for non-payment a \$10. charge shall be made.

5. Meter Reading Recheck.

A charge of \$5 shall be made for a trip to recheck a meter reading when the the customer requests the meter to be rechecked for a correct reading and the meter was not misread.

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF KENTUCKY EFFECTIVE

APR 1 1 1983

PURSUA	NT TO	807 KA	R 5:011,
	SECTO	N 9(1)	
BY:	11d	us	an
	11		

1983 Year

DATE OF IS	SUE MAC	22	1983	DATE EFFECTIV	E April	11
	Month	Day	Year		Month	Day
ISSUED BY	Simpson Name of Os	Bar	nett	Commission	en	Clayli
	Name of O:	fficer		Title		Address
						0.0

	P.S.C. Ky. No
	Cancels P.S.C. Ky. No
1	Powell's Valley Water District
P	Poweri S variey water District
and the second pro-	
	OF
,ª	Clay City, Kentucky (Powell County)
	Rates, Rules and Regulations for Furnishing
	WATER
	WAILR
	AT
	Powell's Valley Water District
	Filed with PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF
	KENTUCKY
ISSUED Sept. 2	5, 19.81 EFFECTIVE April 2 , 19.80
	CHECKED Public Service Commission ISSUED BY Pay Water District
	Public Service Commission ISSUED BY Fax Water Ustrict
	DEC 1 7 1981 P. Main Harris
	by <u>Blechmond</u> BY All with Control
	RATES AND TARIFFS

Form for filing Rate Schedules	For <u>Powell's-Valley</u> Community, Town or City		
	P.S.C. NO		
	SHEET NO1		
Powell's Valley Water District Name of Issuing Corporation	CANCELLING P.S.C. NO.		
	SHEET NO.		
CLASSIFICAT	ION OF SERVICE		
OTHER FEES. CHARGES AND DEPOSITS	RA PER	TE UNIT	

OTHER FEES, CHARGES AND DEPOSITS	FER UNII
New Water Hook-up	\$250.00
Re-connection of previously installed Meter	10.00
Deposit required for customer credit (6% Interest paid on deposit	2/12's of est. annual bill
Penalty for unpaid bill after 10th of the month (10% of bill)	
Charge for meter check upon request of customer and adherant to provisions in Article 29, Section I of District By-Laws, Rules, and Regulations.	10.00
Bills due 10th of month. If Bills are not paid by the 20th of each month service will be discontinued after (48 Hours) written notice. Non-receipt of bill is no excuse for non-payment.	
10% Penalty if not paid by 10th.	
2000 Gals \$9.50 - min. 2000 Gals 3.75 - 1000 2000 Gals 2.50 - 1000 6000 Gals 1.90 - 1000	9.50 3.75 2.50 1.90
CHECKED Public Service Commission DEC 1 7 1981 by <u>Elicarmone</u> RATES AND TARIFFS	
DATE OF ISSUE <u>lept. 25, 1981</u> DATE EFFECTIVE <u>april</u> I DIED BY <u>Rw. Marion Frewer</u> TITLE <u>Chairmon</u> Name of Officer	l 2, 1981

Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky of a dated ______.